Call us now ! Send us an email http://maps.google.com/maps?q=3201 Tanglewood Dr Madison United States

Back to Top

Country Grove Preschool:
(608) 845-7988
Country Grove Preschool:
(608) 845-7988

Important Dates

2017 Important Dates
Wednesday, September 27............................................................................School Picture Day
Tuesday, October 3.....................................................................Field trip to the Pumpkin Patch
Thursday, October 26.............................................Vision Screening, Prevent Blindness Wisconsin
November 23 & 24................................................................................Closed for Thanksgiving
December 25-January 1.........................................................................Closed for Winter Break
2018 Important Dates
​Tuesday, January 2..........................................................................First day of Spring Session
​Friday, March 30...................................................................................Closed for Good Friday
​Monday, May 28.................................................................................Closed for Memorial Day
​Wednesday, July 4.......................................................................Closed for Independence Day
​Thursday, August 30 & Friday August 31.........................................Closed for Staff Development
​Monday, September 3..............................................................................Closed for Labor Day
​Tuesday, September 4.........................................................................First day of Fall Session